If you leave an ongoing Activity, see below for what happens in regard to your points and progress.
- You'll keep any points you've earned so far.
- If you rejoin the Activity later, you can't earn points for any time period for which you've already been awarded.
- Your past progress will not be saved in your personal Activity history, and if you rejoin later, you'll start from zero.
- However, if it's a team Activity, your past progress will remain with the team you were on at the time it was tracked, no matter what.
- If you are the last person on a team and you leave the Activity, the team will be deleted.